Our People

Our People

INSETA views its employees as one of its most valuable assets and will continue to invest to grow both the breadth and depth of skills in the organisation.

The core divisions within INSETA are Skills Planning and Research, Learning and Quality Assurance. Support functional areas comprise Human Resources, Supply Chain Management, PR and Marketing, Project Management and Finance and IT.

Name Position E-mail Direct telephone line
Gugu Mkhize Chief Executive Officer ceo@inseta.org.za 011 381 8910
Zanele Malaza Chief Financial Officer zanelemal@inseta.org.za 011 381 8949
Jacoline Mabitsela Executive Manager: Corporate Services jacolinem@inseta.org.za 011 381 8900
Leslie Kwapeng Executive Manager: Operations lesliek@inseta.org.za 011 381 8915
Farzana Safla Executive Manager: Risk Management farzanas@inseta.org.za 011 381 8900
Lynn Tlale PA to the CEO lynnt@inseta.org.za 011 381 8910
Maria Nkomo PA to the COO marian@inseta.org.za 011 381 8915
Matimba Baloyi PA to the CFO matimbab@inseta.org.za  011 381 8949
Nomusa Zungu PA to the EMRM nomusaz@inseta.org.za  011 381 8900
Bonisiwe Likuwane PA to the EMCS bonisiwel@inseta.org.za  011 381 8900
Nerissa Sheopershad Corporate Governance Specialist nerissas@inseta.org.za 011 381 8925
Vuyokazi Memela Facilities Officer vuyokazim@inseta.org.za 011 381 8904
Salome Machaka Risk Manager salomem@inseta.org.za 011 381 8900
Mogao Mashala Risk Officer mogaom@inseta.org.za 011 381 8900

 

 

Saloshnee Govender Stakeholder Relations Manager saloshneeg@inseta.org.za 011 381 8975
Tshepo Mabika Stakeholder Relations Specialist tshepom@inseta.org.za 011 381 8909
Margaret Janfeke Receptionist margaretj@inseta.org.za 011 381 8900
Challot Bodibe CRM Officer challotbodibe@inseta.org.za 011 381 8900
 
Tshembani Maluleke IT Manager tshembanim@inseta.org.za 011 381 8972
Bayathandwa Shembe Business Analyst bayathandwas@inseta.org.za 011 381 8972
Nelisiwe Bophela Business Analyst nelisiweb@inseta.org.za 011 381 8972
Lusani Netshitavhadulu IT Developer lusanil@inseta.org.za 011 381 8972
Mancha Koko IT Administrator manchak@inseta.org.za 011 381 8972
Annie George Data Analyst annieg@inseta.org.za 011 381 8976
   
Tshiamo Senosi Finance Manager tshiamos@inseta.org.za 011 381 8900
Phuti Seanego Finance Accountant phutis@inseta.org.za 011 381 8913
Nokuthula Mokase Senior Accountant Finance Accountant nokuthulam@inseta.org.za 011 381 8921
Pfarelo Netshikulwe Senior Accountant Finance Accountant npfarelon@inseta.org.za 011 381 8900
Sello Baloyi Financial Administrator sellob@inseta.org.za 011 381 8971
Comfort Mokou Finance Administrator comfortm@inseta.org.za 011 381 8978
Simphiwe Mathebula Housekeeper   011 381 8929
Sarah Dimakatso Richard Housekeeper   011 381 8929
   
Norman Maphala HR Manager normanm@inseta.org.za 011 381 8916
Judith Moyana HR Specialist judithm@inseta.org.za 011 381 8919
Primrose Moyo HR Administrator primrosem@inseta.org.za 011 381 8919
Portia Molatlhegi HR Senior Specialist portiam@inseta.org.za 011 381 8900
   
Clement Makhari SCM Manager clementm@inseta.org.za 011 381 8900
Khazwinake Mphephu Demand, Contract & Compliance Specialist khazwinakem@inseta.org.za 011 381 8973
Bellina Lupuwana Travel Administrator bellinal@inseta.org.za 011 381 8943
Monica Marumo Senior SCM Specialist monicam@inseta.org.za 011 381 8907
Senzo Mhlongo Records Administrator senzom@inseta.org.za 011 381 8974
Tsakani Maluleke SCM Specialist tsakanim@inseta.org.za 011 381 8900
 
Serurubele Mutinhima Organisational Planning, Data and Reporting Manager serurubelem@inseta.org.za 011 381 8900
Khongisa Mngoma Senior Specialist: Organisational Planning, Data and Reporting khongisam@inseta.org.za 011 381 8900
Kate Kuhn Organisational Planning, Data and Reporting Specialist katek@inseta.org.za 011 381 8917
Zanele Mashiane Organisational Planning, Data and Reporting Specialist zanelem@inseta.org.za 011 381 8958
Lebogang Mabusela Organisational Planning, Data and Reporting Specialist Administrator lebogangm@inseta.org.za 011 381 8952
   
Osborne Mkhize Skills Planning & Research Manager osbornem@inseta.org.za 011 381 8900
Bonginkosi Malinga Skills Planning Specialist malingab@inseta.org.za 011 381 8936
Tasmin Davids Skills Planning Specialist tasmind@inseta.org.za 011 381 8906
Ernest Kaplan Skills Research Specialist ernestk@inseta.org.za 011 381 8924
Aubrey Manganyi Skills Development Administrator aubreym@inseta.org.za 011 381 8964
Zakariyya Desai Skills Research Specialist zakariyad@inseta.org.za 011 381 8924
Thalia Naidoo ISSF Project Coordinator thalian@inseta.org.za 011 381 8945
Michelle Reuben Project Record Keeping Coordinator micheller@inseta.org.za 087 759 2375
Nozizwe Mathole ISSF PR & Marketing Coordinator nozizwem@inseta.org.za 087 759 2390
   
Sibusiso Zulu ETQA Manager sibusisoz@inseta.org.za 011 381 8900
Unathi Jakalase ETQA Specialist unathij@inseta.org.za 011 381 8934
Stanley Matende ETQA Specialist stanleym@inseta.org.za 011 381 8966
Mpho Motshidi Verification Consultant mphom@inseta.org.za  
Nasreen Ravat Verification Consultant nasreenr@inseta.org.za  
Michelle van der Merwe Verification Consultant michellev@inseta.org.za  
Karen Hinrichs Verification Consultant karenh@inseta.org.za  
Ouma Nkoadi ETQA Administrator oumam@inseta.org.za 011 381 8902
Miranda Mthethwa ETQA Certification Administrator mirandam@inseta.org.za 011 381 8955
Jean-Michel Kandolo ETQA Certification Administrator jean-michelk@inseta.org.za  
Merriam Mashiane ETQA Administrator merriamm@inseta.org.za 011 381 8956
Rose Dibakoane ETQA Administrator rosed@inseta.org.za 011 381 8959
Ivy Chan ETQA Administrator ivyc@inseta.org.za 011 381 8950
Nyiko Maholobela ETQA Specialist nyikom@inseta.org.za 011 381 8963
Califonia Chauke ETQA Administrator califoniac@inseta.org.za 087 759 2336
Angela Ngobe ETQA Administrator angelan@inseta.org.za 087 759 2327

 

 

 
Akhona Wotshela Learning Manager: Youth Programmes akhonaw@inseta.org.za 011 381 8903
Phumelele Sithole Learning Specialist: Youth Programmes phumeleles@inseta.org.za 011 381 8933
Kgomotso Makgaleng Learning Specialist: Youth Programmes kgomotsoma@inseta.org.za 011 381 8900
Athi Nomavila Learnerships Administrator athin@inseta.org.za 011 381 8922
Katlego Siko Internship Administrator katlegos@inseta.org.za 011 381 8951
Asavela Pumelo Learning Administrator asavelap@inseta.org.za 011 381 8922
Tshifhiwa Morobi Records Administrator tshifhiwam@inseta.org.za  
 
Kgothatso Modise Learning Manager: Workers Programmes kgothatsom@inseta.org.za 011 381 8937
Siphiwe Yende Learning Specialist: Workers Programmes siphiwey@inseta.org.za 011 381 8946
Thembisile Mahlangu Learning Specialist: Workers Programmes thembisilem@inseta.org.za 087 759 2434
Esethu Roro Project Administrator Esethur@inseta.org.za 011 381 8905
Nthabiseng Mazibhuko Records Administrator nthabisengm@inseta.org.za 011 381 8947
Mathoto Mokasane Project Administrator mathotom@inseta.org.za 011 381 8954
Lebohang Mashego Learning Administrator lebohangmash@inseta.org.za 011 381 2360
Tendani Mavhaga Learning Administrator tendanim@inseta.org.za  
Mapula Nchabeleng Learning Administrator mapulan@inseta.org.za 087 759 2368
Oscar Nkudla Data & Validation Administrator oscarn@inseta.org.za 011 381 8900
 
Bonginkosi Mthombeni Learning Manager: Strategic Programmes bongim@inseta.org.za 011 381 8965
Nkosinathi Gabuza Learning Specialist: Strategic Programmes nkosinathig@inseta.org.za 011 381 8900
Rosa Sephuma Learning Administrator: Strategic Programmes rosas@inseta.org.za 011 381 8912
Ntebelleng Pakkies Learning Administrator: Strategic Programmes ntebellengp@inseta.org.za 087 759 2391
Martin Kolele Career Guidance and Promotion of Insurance Sector martink@inseta.org.za 011 381 8953
Rony Baloyi Learning Administrator: WIL ronnyb@inseta.org.za 011 381 8900
Kamogelo Sengakana Learning Administrator: WIL kamogelos@inseta.org.za 087 759 2351
Nompilo Shelembe TVET College Coordinator: Flavius Mareka nompilos@inseta.org.za 011 381 8900
Tendani Mavhaga TVET College Coordinator: Orbit tendanim@inseta.org.za 011 381 8900

 

Programme Manager Responsible
WSP/ATR Adeline Singh
SETA Transfers
Research
Registration of Assessors and Moderators Lesha Maharajh
Accreditation of Skills Development Providers
Certification of Learners
Review of Qualifications
Registration of Learnerships
Occupational Qualifications
Learning Materials Development
Implementation of FISAs and EISAs
Internships & Learnerships for Workers & Unemployed Youth Akhona Wotshela
Bursaries for Youth and Workers Kgothatso Modise
TVET Work Integrated Learning Bonginkosi Mthombeni
Payment of Mandatory Grants Buli Mswabuki

 

Fraud Prevention Hotline: 0800 119 691