

EMPOWERED TO INFLUENCE AND INSPIRE!

18 Fricker Road, Illovo, Sandton 2196 P.O. Box 32035, Braamfontein 2017 Telephone: 011 381 8900 Website: www.inseta.org.za

INSETA Registered Employers System Training and Application Financial Year (2023/2024):

The INSETA hereby invites all INSETA Registered Employers to a compulsory System Training and Discretionary Grant Application Workshop in preparation for submission of funding for the Discrectionary Grant Window which was opened on the 28th November 2022 and is closing on the 06 February 2023. The Workshop will cover the following Funding interventions:

Work Integrated Learning (Unemployed Youth)

INSETA System Training and Application: INSETA Registered Employers

Compulsory Preparation Workshop:

Date: 31 January 2022 Time: 14H00 – 15H00

MSTeams Meeting Link - https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-

join/19%3ameeting MDczOWJkMzqtZjBmMy00NWE2LWE5MWUtMDgxZWRhNGI5ZWNh%40thread.v2/

0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22bba839c1-865a-4d8f-8b9f-

cc0ebbf14cd5%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22f469a11a-f678-4fcc-ba11-8e3e50e87366%22%7d

Objectives of Preparation Workshop:

- 1. Outline the process of Application
- 2. Outline required documents for the Main Workshop
- 3. Outline the Personnel from INSETA Registered Employers required to attend the Main Workshop

INSETA System Training and Application:

Date: 3rd February 2023 Time: 14h00 – 16h00

MS Teams Meeting Link - https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-

join/19%3ameeting_MjA3M2Q1MzItODFjZC00MjExLThhMDEtOTI5Yjg5NGU1MmMw%40thread.v2/0?co

ntext=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22bba839c1-865a-4d8f-8b9f-

cc0ebbf14cd5%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22f469a11a-f678-4fcc-ba11-8e3e50e87366%22%7d

Objectives of the workshops:

- 1. Application of TVET College Representative into System and Approval
- 2. Training on Mock system for Application
- 3. Q and A
- 4. Actual Application for the Discretionary Grant Financial Year 2023/24

Regards INSETA

Board Members: Mr. J.S. Ngubane (Chairperson), Ms. V. Pearson (Organised Employer), Ms. L. van der Merwe (Organised Employer), Ms. R.G. Govender (Organised Employer), Ms. P. Mendes (Organised Employer), Ms. Z. Motsa (Organised Employer), Mr. K.A.A. Sungay (Organised Employer), Mr. M. Soobramoney (Organised Labour), Mr. J.J.M. Mabena (Organised Labour), Ms. S.A. Anders (Organised Labour), Mr. C.B. Botha (Organised Labour), Ms. S.T. Dinyake (Organised Labour), Ms. N.B. Jonas (Organised Labour), Ms. F. Mabaso (Professional Bodies), Mr. S.M. Mpuru (Professional Bodies)