

Working together for a skilled tomorrow

Ground floor, 37 Empire Road Parktown, Johannesburg 2193 P.O. Box 32035, Braamfontein 2017 Telephone: 011 381 8900 Website: www.inseta.org.za

## **BID ADDENDUM NOTICE**

# RFP TITLE: PROJ/2020/21/01

# THE INSETA CALLS FOR A SUITABLY QUALIFIED SERVICE PROVIDER FOR THE PROVISION OF AN OFF THE SHELF ENTERPRISE RESOURCE PLANNING (ERP) SYSTEM, SUPPORTED & MAINTAINED OVER FOR A PERIOD OF FIVE (5) YEARS

The abovementioned tender was published on  $-6^{\text{th}}$  November 2020.

This notice serves to retract section 12.2 and 12.3 in the Terms of reference of the above mention bid

## 12. PRE-QULIFICATION CRITERIA (Phase 1)

- 12.1 Proof of registration on CSD (Central Supplier Database)
- 12.2 Bidder must provide proof and must be an EME or QSE only (level 1 or level 2 BBBEE contributor status) will be considered (no generic companies will be considered)
- 12.3 JV (Joint Venture) must have a combined BBBEE Certificate level 2

Bidders will be measured against 12.1 "only", however all bidders who do not comply with the items listed below will be disqualified and will not qualify for evaluation of mandatory criteria (phase 2) in section 13 of the terms of reference.

#### 12. PRE-QULIFICATION CRITERIA (Phase 1)

12.1 Proof of registration on CSD (Central Supplier Database)

All other detailed requirements for the scope of service and technical specifications areas remain the same. INSETA apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Bidders can send any questions via email to <u>bids@inseta.org.za</u>. Answers to those questions will be published as question and answer document which will be published on the ETender Portal and INSETA Website.

#### Closing Date: 19<sup>th</sup> November 2020 @ 11:00

Board Members: Mr. J.S. Ngubane (Chairperson), Ms. V. Pearson (Business), Ms. L. van der Merwe (Business), Ms. R.G. Govender (Business), Ms. P. Mendes (Business), Ms. S.J. Kruger (Business), Ms. Z. Motsa (Business), Mr. R.P. Motlhabane (Labour), Mr. M. Soobramoney (Labour), Mr. J.J.M. Mabena (Labour), Ms. S.A. Anders (Labour), Mr. C.B. Botha (Labour), Ms. S.T. Dinyake (Labour),

Ms. F. Mabaso (Government), Mr. S.M. Mpuru (Community Organisation)